This BLOG is CLOSED – Please Follow NEW One.

Posted: August 6, 2016 in Uncategorized

I want to take some time to thank those of you who have been loyal followers. I have noticed more and more followers within the few days to this particular blog of mine. I wanted to let those of you know who may already not know that I no longer blog through this site, like I have in the past. If you’re interested in the Freebies life as well as Steals and Deals, please follow me over on my new blog called Maitreya & Me.  

I have about 70 and growing followers on this blog that I no longer use, I have about 16 followers on Maitreya & Me that I use on a regular basis. I would really love to see more of my followers carry over to my new blog.

 

Thank you for your time,

SushiQueen3_001

RWK ~ Signing out

Leave a comment