A Smooth Introduction

Posted: January 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

Check out my Sister blog. She is just up and starting but I can guarantee you it’s going to be wonderful!

My Overfilled Closet

Jez at the beach_001

Well hello there congrats on stumbling upon my little blog. It’s always hard trying to think of something clever to say in order to make a lasting impression. I will start with who I am…*takes a deep breath*… Hi my name is Jezyabelle and well you can call me Jezzy. I started this blog to share with everyone the fantastic finds within my secondlife (travel, decor, fashion!).  I love to shop (yes, I am admitting to being a shopoholic…) and thanks to my sister Red I also love freebie hunting as well. After all that usually is how we find THE best stores!

What to expect from my blog? I hope to share with you little pieces of my life with awesome bits of fashion, beautiful locations, and fantastic freebies. My partner in crime Red will most likely be by my side every step of the way. I hope for this to…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

