D!va *Group Gifts, Lucky Boards*

Posted: October 23, 2014 in Womens Clothing, Group Gift, Lucky Boards/ Lucky Chairs
Tags: , , ,

I am here to bring you news of this cute shop called D!va! They have some adorable hair and I want to share it with you!

To get to D!VA click HERE! 

Joining the D!VA Group is FREE to do so click HERE.

Keep up to date with this store by checking out the official D!va Blog here.

Check out the Lucky Boards and Group Gifts below 😀

divaluckyboards_001

diva groupgifts_001

Also crawl through the tiny door for another group gift. 😀

surprise diva_001

I hope you enjoy all these beautiful hairs as much as my family and I do.

Til next time,

~RedWrathBytes~ I ❤ Lucky Boards and such.

Comments
  1. […] RedWrath's Bytes of Juicy Second Life Goodness. Lucky Boards, Chairs & Mor on 24. Oktober 2014 00:35 in category RedWrath's Bytes of Juicy Second Life Goodness. Lucky Boards, […]

    Like

  2. […] I am here to bring you news of this cute shop called D!va! They have some adorable hair and I want to share it with you!To get to D!VA click HERE! Joining the D!VA Group is FREE to do so click HERE.  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

