MoDanna *Group Gift*

Posted: October 11, 2014 in Group Gift, Womens Clothing
Tags: , , , ,

Hey Hey all I have missed you soo much. I do apologize for my lack of blogging here, I have been busy with blogging for a company in SL. If you haven’t checked out that blog yet please do. There in-world shop has Lucky Boards & Group Gifts!! 😀 Here is the link: RW Blogs

On with the goodies!

The shop which is stylishly decorated is MoDanna In-World Store

The group is FREE to join to Join the MoDanna Group click Here.

This Group Gift is Black Skinny Jeans with an X-ray print on them. I ❤ anything with bones and am thrilled to have found this so soon so I can get more Daily Halloween Wears together!

MoDanna GG1_001

Head on down and check this shop out they also have Gachas for those of you who are totally addicted to them!

See you all soon.

~RedWrathBytes~ ❤ ❤ ❤

Comments
  1. […] Hey Hey all I have missed you soo much. I do apologize for my lack of blogging here, I have been busy with blogging for a company in SL. If you haven’t checked out that blog yet please do. There in-world shop has Lucky Boards & Group Gifts!  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

